1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice

6/26 (Sat) The Corrupted Wald Part VI ~ EM RP event

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Jun 25, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,951
    Likes Received:
    386
    The Corrupted Wald Part VI ~ EM RP event

    “The Sinister Secret of Magincia”

    On Saturday, June 26th at 6:00pm PT (7:00pm MT * 8:00pm CT * 9:0pm ET) gather at Skara Brae Community Center (Tram) for details and be prepared for battle.

    Click here for more details and background storyline.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.