1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

7/23 (Fri) The UO BOX GAME on WRR

Discussion in 'UO Events' started by Queen Mum, Jul 21, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    DJ Flash & WRR presents ... The BOX GAME

    Every Friday and Saturday night starting at 9pm Pacific (11pm Central * Midnight Eastern) on Whispering Rose Radio.

    Each show has UO PRIZE BOXES on different shards ... Tune into WRRAD.com to participate and be ready to contact DJ Flash at ICQ 124-373-22.

    Full details on The BOX GAME are available on the WRR station website (www.wrrad.com)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.