1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

9/10 WRR's Dungeon Boogie Friday!!

Discussion in 'UO Events' started by Queen Mum, Sep 7, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    On Friday, September 10th, join DJ Sandman starting at 11pm ET (8pm PT, 9pm MT, 10pm CT) as he broadcasts live on www.wrrad.com the adventures of crawling through one of the dungeons on CHESAPEAKE. Gather at Luna Bank to be guided to this weeks special dungeon location. All players from all shards are able to participate. Just make a character on CHESAPEAKE to join the fun. All participants keep their free loot! This weeks Dungeon Boogie includes spotlighting the Pax Lair Statehood. Visit their website ~ The Pax Lair Times News @ www.paxlair.com/times
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.