1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice

9/2 (Thur) WRRAD.com presents Summer Fun Stop!!

Discussion in 'UO Events' started by Queen Mum, Aug 29, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,885
    Likes Received:
    363
    This weeks Summer Fun Stop is broadcasting live on Whispering Rose Radio (UO News) from ATLANTIC. On Thursday, September 2nd starting at 6pm PT (7pm MT * 8pm CT * 9pm ET) from MEAD HALL (an establishment of the GUARDIANS of STONEGATE CITY) located in Malas with Games, Banner Dedication, and Prizes. Gates available from W. Brit (T), Luna & Haven banks shortly before event.

    Visit the Guardians of Stonegate website @ The Guardians of Stonegate

    CLICK HERE for more details and location map.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.