1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

'A Christmas Carol' Radio Play (Sunday December 23rd)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Dec 22, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    UO Radio presents A Christmas Carol Radio Play by Norman Bates. Adapted from the novel by Charles Dickens on Sunday December 23rd at 7pm PT, 8pm MT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET in the Foxxies' Club & Casino located in the Orc Fort of West Umbra.

    Teleporter to Foxxies' is on the steps at Luna's Sonoma Community Library (East corner - South house).

    Performance by The Mighty Sonoma Art Players & UO Radio staff. Broadcasted live on www.UORADIO.us
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.