1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

Battle Chicken Lizards prepare to fight! (Sun. Oct. 14th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Oct 13, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    The KFC's Battle Chicken Training Night at the arena is this Sunday, October 14th.

    Dont have a battle chicken lizard?
    No problem, as there will be several available.

    Don't have a tamer?
    No problem! It takes no taming skill to control.

    No open slots in the stable?
    No problem! They are stabled in a chicken coop.

    Don't have a coop?
    No problem! Coops will be available for those in need.

    *Only requirement needed for having battle chicken lizards is your account must have the Stygian Abyss expansion.

    However, you can have a regular standard chicken so bring one along to train with the battle chicken lizards.

    Meet at 7pm PT, 8pm MT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET in the [KFC] Killa Fighting Chickens Arena located next to the Festival Fairground Petting Zoo on the south side.

    There is also a teleporter available on the first floor at the Sonoma Community Library located on the south east corner of Luna - near the moongate.

    Hope to see you there ....
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.