1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

"Bean throwing night on the last day of winter" - 2/11/2012, 9:00pm JST (7:00am EST)

Discussion in 'Yamato EM Forum' started by EM Asiantam, Feb 6, 2012.

  1. EM Asiantam

    EM Asiantam UO Event Moderator
    UO Event Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2011
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello everybody :)

    we are pleased to announce you our next event, which is a very special "Setsubun" story event!
    Setsubun - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

    Come and meet Pica Pica the fairy or a coward shaman at either two (2) specific locations:-
    1)Sake Saka Tavern: 34o 38′N, 44o 9′W
    2)A house at Mt. Sho: 75o 9′N, 6o 15′W
    * Gates to the both locations will be provided from Nujelm EM hall.

    Event details
    * Sorry Japanese only

    See you soon!

    ※Please note Sakura's event will follow from 10:00pm JST (8:00am EST).
     
  2. EM Asiantam

    EM Asiantam UO Event Moderator
    UO Event Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2011
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re: "Bean throwing night on the last day of winter" - 2/11/2012, 9:00pm JST (7:00am E

    This event will be resumed on 2/12/2012 at 2:30pm JST (12:30am EST).
    Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
     
  3. semmerset

    semmerset Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2010
    Messages:
    326
    Likes Received:
    82
    Re: "Bean throwing night on the last day of winter" - 2/11/2012, 9:00pm JST (7:00am E

    I'll join again event! :D
     
  4. EM Asiantam

    EM Asiantam UO Event Moderator
    UO Event Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2011
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re: "Bean throwing night on the last day of winter" - 2/11/2012, 9:00pm JST (7:00am E

    Hi semmerset,

    hope you've enjoyed the event!