1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

[CA News] Content Update! 8 hour Maintenance Period

Discussion in 'The Barracks' started by Taylor, Apr 25, 2012.

  1. Taylor

    Taylor Former Stratics CEO (2011-2014)
    VIP Stratics Veteran Supporter Alumni Campaign Benefactor Alumni

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2008
    Messages:
    8,062
    Likes Received:
    1,816
    The monthly content update is upon us. As of April 25, 2012 at 7:00am Pacific time or 10:00am Eastern time, Combat Arms will undergo a patching session for 8 hours. Gamers should be able to return to the servers by 3:00pm Pacific time or 6:00pm Eastern time.
    While specifics for this patch haven’t been released, expect to see the addition of Operation Slaughterhouse for new clan matches. The new clan system Nexon is rolling out will most likely be held until the next patch to fine-tune the ladder system. Never the less, expect new challenges and new secrets in the world of Combat Arms.
    The original article can be viewed here:
    http://combatarms.nexon.net/News/View.aspx?boardNo=102&contentNo=00DsK
    See you in game.

    Continue reading...