1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

(Player Event) Cat's Lair Tavern Night Marathon: April 4th - 8th.

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by WarderDragon, Apr 4, 2011.

  1. WarderDragon

    WarderDragon Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni BRPA

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Messages:
    2,690
    Likes Received:
    74
    Cat's Lair Tavern Night Marathon - Starts Tonight @ 8:00 PM PST
    WarderDragon

    [​IMG]

    The Cat's Lair Tavern in Southern Britain will be hosting three consecutive events over the coming week.

    Tonight @ 8:00 PM PST / 11:00 PM EST.

    Wednesday, April 6th @ 9:00 PM PST / 12:00 AM EST

    Friday, April 8th @ 8:00 PM PST / 11:00 PM EST

    10GP Ale. 15GP Yew Wine. Foreign Beverages such as Waxing Dark Brew and Serpents Cross Lager available on demand.
     
  2. WarderDragon

    WarderDragon Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni BRPA

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Messages:
    2,690
    Likes Received:
    74
    Re: Cat's Lair Tavern Night Marathon - Starts Tonight @ 8:00 PM PST

    Tonights Tavern Night begins at 9:00 PM PST / 12:00 AM EST.
     
  3. WarderDragon

    WarderDragon Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni BRPA

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Messages:
    2,690
    Likes Received:
    74
    Re: Cat's Lair Tavern Night Marathon - Starts Tonight @ 8:00 PM PST

    Tonight was intense.

    We had Sorceresses dueling Brigands. A Count of the West bringing his ignoble servant to be flogged for her crimes. Town Guards wrestling Plagueborn in the streets. Seeresses reading fortunes. And a Border Guard who revealed the madness once confined to Britain has spread north to Cove.

    I appreciate all who came out and participated. We will do it again.