I have ben having an odd thing happening to me. Playing a character which I have not been playing in a long time and I made some new macros to use some 2 skills. Even though, after creating the macros I press the buttons "Apply" and "OK" (this is Classic Client ALT+O), they work right after I close the Options Gump but if I close the UO Client, the would not be saved. Infact, when I restart the Classic Client, the Macros I had made are not there, as if they were not stored upon closing the Client. Even though I can always redo them anew each time I play UO, this is getting annoying to always have to redo them.... How can I fix it ? Thanks.