1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice

Does the party rule still apply?

Discussion in 'UO Factions' started by Gilmour, Aug 1, 2009.

  1. Gilmour

    Gilmour Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2003
    Messages:
    1,882
    Likes Received:
    337
    Hey returning after sometime playing another game and quite some changes to factions meanwhile and i have a question.

    Previously you were unable to be in party with opposite faction, does this now only apply in fel as well or still apply globally?

    Greets
    Gilmour
     
  2. Flutter

    Flutter Always Present
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 12, 2004
    Messages:
    21,553
    Likes Received:
    3,842
    It's a global rule.