1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Important Information About This Forum
    Questions posted in this forum are 'moderated' and only viewable by Stratics Admins and Mythic Developers. They will be be set public only when an answer to the question has been provided.
  3. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  4. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice

Does this replenish it's charges?

Discussion in 'Ask The Devs' started by Cantabrigian British, Aug 25, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. I am trying very, very hard to figure out if this ring: ring of the servant replenish it's charges once used? Or is it only a limited number of uses?
  2. Ring of the Servant

    I was trying to find out if the: Ring of the Servant replenishes it's charges? I did not want to use one of it's charges if it does not replenish them. I would rather keep it as a collector item. Can a DEV verify if it does or does not please?

    Thank you.
  3. Phoenix_Mythic

    Phoenix_Mythic UO Legend
    VIP Stratics Veteran

    Aug 25, 2009
    Likes Received:
    Re: Ring of the Servant

    That item does not replenish its charges.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.