1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

[EM Event] Containing the Contamination

Discussion in 'UO Origin' started by EM Infinity, Jan 26, 2011.

  1. EM Infinity

    EM Infinity Visitor
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2010
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Greetings Origin!

    Friday January 28th - 7:00 p.m. PST/10 p.m. EST - Please meet at the Sons of the Sea Guildhall in Trinsic to discuss any findings from the last weeks search for answers. NOTE -This will be role play event to discuss results found during previous search.

    Saturday January 29th - 6:00 p.m. PST/9:00 p.m. EST - Gather at the Sons of the Sea Guildhall in Trinsic. Following what information and clues have been found, tonight we will attempt to contain and hopefully reverse the recent contamination set upon our lands by Barbossa.