1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

EM Event: Halloween Happenings at Monday, November 1st, at 8pm CET (1pm EST)

Discussion in 'UO Drachenfels' started by EM Ealia Tiefwasser, Oct 30, 2010.

  1. EM Ealia Tiefwasser

    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    English
    Please meet Balthazar on coming Monday, November 1st, at 8pm CET (6pm GTM; 1pm EST; 10am PST) at the Conselor’s Hall in Britain. He want to talk with you about mysterious happenings on the Graveyards.

    German
    Bitte trefft Balthazar am Montag 1. November, um 20 Uhr (18 Uhr GMT; 13 Uhr EST; 9 Uhr PST) in der Conselor’s Hall in Britain. Er möchte mit euch über seltsame ereignisse auf den Friedhöfen reden.
     
  2. Frarc

    Frarc Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2003
    Messages:
    7,770
    Likes Received:
    1,134
    Mm Graveyards....... Undead slayers seems a good idea to bring along. :)