1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

[EM Event] Meeting with Fynn Barret (Monday 13th)

Discussion in 'UO Europa' started by Mapper, Dec 12, 2010.

  1. Mapper

    Mapper Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2005
    Messages:
    3,528
    Likes Received:
    110
    DATE: 13th December 2010
    TIME: 8pm UK, 9pm CET, 3pm EDT
    LOCATION: Counsellor's Hall in Britain, Trammel

    Meeting with Fynn Barrett at the Counselors Hall in Britain.
    Location : Counselors Hall in Britain


    Source: Meeting with Fynn Barrett