1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice

[EM Event] Nathan's Creepy Story - Part Two! (Thursday 4th)

Discussion in 'UO Europa' started by Mapper, Nov 3, 2010.

  1. Mapper

    Mapper Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Oct 24, 2005
    Likes Received:
    DATE: Thursday 4th of November 2010
    TIME: 8:15pm GMT, 9:15pm Central European Time, 4:15pm Eastern Daylight Time (New York)
    LOCATION: Counsellor's Hall in Britain, Trammel

    Counsellors Hall 815pm UK time.

    Role play event - hear Part Two and talk about our trip into ... well where?

    Event from the EM Website.
  2. THP

    THP Always Present
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Oct 13, 2003
    Likes Received:
    Darn got 11 friends coming over for a poker night.......guess i'll have to miss this one...dont think for one minute they would let me sit a few hands out ..LOL..

    GOOD LUCK AND HAVE FUN............