1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

EM Event: Search for the Girl (Tues. Oct. 5th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Oct 5, 2010.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    From the quill of EM Sangria on the UOEM Sonoma website
    *Event times: 7pm PT * 8pm MT * 9pm CT * 10pm ET * 6pm AK * 4pm HI
     
  2. Lord Gareth

    Lord Gareth UO Content Editor | UO Chesapeake & Rares News
    Stratics Veteran Wiki Moderator Alumni

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2006
    Messages:
    5,167
    Likes Received:
    401
    Thank you Queen Mum you are a rockstar!
     
  3. TheMac

    TheMac Guest

    Event on tuesday?! AT THE SAME TIME AS SONS OF ANARCHY!! NO!!!!! Im sorry but i will have to take a rain check :sad3: