1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

EM Hosted: House of Commons meeting (Friday March 25th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Mar 24, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    From Sonoma EM Events website ...

    The monthly HoC meeting will be held on Friday the 25th at 6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET.

    Pvpers! Please send a representative! Mesanna has a proposal we’d like to share and have input on.

    Rune to the HoC house is available at the feet of the Event Announcer inside Luna bank.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.