1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

EM: Meet & Greet at Thursday, September 16th, at 8pm CEST (German and English Text)

Discussion in 'UO Drachenfels' started by EM Ealia Tiefwasser, Sep 13, 2010.

  1. EM Ealia Tiefwasser

    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    English
    Our next Meet & Greet will take place on Thursday, September 16th, at 8pm CEST (7pm GMT; 2pm EDT; 11am PDT). Please meet me at the Conselor’s Hall in Britain, Trammel. See you there!

    German
    Das nächste Meet & Greet wird am kommenden Donnerstag, 16. September um 20 Uhr MESZ (19 Uhr GMT; 14 Uhr EDT; 11 Uhr PDT) stattfinden. Bitte trefft uns wie üblich in der Conselor’s Hall in Britain, Trammel. Auf bald!
     
  2. Frarc

    Frarc Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2003
    Messages:
    7,770
    Likes Received:
    1,134
    Re: EM: Meet & Greet at Thursday, September 16th, at 8pm CEST (German and English Tex

    Great! I have some burning questions. :)