1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

[EM NEWS] A Guest Arrives At Lycaeum Saturday, December 5

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Sara Of Baja, Dec 5, 2009.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    The following announcement was found on the calendar on goldenbrewtavern.com

    Sat 12/5/2009: A guest arrives at Lycaeum
    Location: Lycaeum, Moonglow, Trammel
    Start time: 9PM Pacific (10PM Mountain, 11PM Central, 12AM Eastern)
    End Time: 9:45PM

    _______________________________

    Fay the EM Event Announcer at West Britain Bank is announcing the same information when asked for 'news'.
     
  2. Yalp

    Yalp Guest

    follow up 4 this? it was past my bedtime
     
  3. WildStar

    WildStar UO Baja News Reporter
    Reporter Professional Governor Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend Campaign Benefactor BRPA

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,493
    Likes Received:
    555
    The event was canceled because of technical issues.

    Seppo threatening the computer with water works wonders. *winks*

    WildStar