1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

Event Announced on Great Lakes; 8pm CST Anticipated Start Time

Discussion in 'UO Great Lakes' started by Wallenstein, Jun 2, 2009.

  1. Wallenstein

    Wallenstein Guest

    An event has been announced by Lord Magnus Grey on Great Lakes. All willing to fight are encouraged to head to the Counselor's Guild Hall in the city of Britain in Trammel by 8pm CST (9pm ET, 6pm PT, 2am GMT).

    For more information, check http://www.uoledger.com/
     
  2. RichDC

    RichDC Guest

    Ignore me
     
  3. Lynk

    Lynk Grand Poobah
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    6,032
    Likes Received:
    146
    Done.