1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice

FALL-O'WEEN HOME DECO Tour (Tuesday October 30th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Oct 29, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,947
    Likes Received:
    383
    Celebrate the season with a guided tour of decorated homes on Sonoma.

    Meet at Luna Moongate to join the group tour at 7pm Pacific (9pm Central * 10pm Eastern).

    FALL-O'WEEN Home Deco Contest Winners will also be announced.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.