1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice

FOXXIES Club & Casino Night! (Saturday February 23rd)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Feb 22, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,951
    Likes Received:
    386
    Foxxies Club & Casino invites everyone for a magical good time on Saturday, February 23rd at 7pm PT * 9pm CT * 10pm ET for lots of fun with SUMMONERS FRENZY * SLOTS * LUCKY BOXES * DOOR PRIZES & MORE.

    Foxxies C & C is located in the UMBRA ORC FORT (West Umbra Road).

    Foxxies Club & Casino Night will be broadcasted live on UORADIO.com

    ** Teleporter to the Casino is available at the Sonoma Community Library (on front step area) located in Luna at the East corner - southside
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.