1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

General ToonTown STR Event! ATTENTION: DATE CHANGE

Discussion in 'Toontown General Discussion' started by Cooper11, May 13, 2011.

  1. Cooper11

    Cooper11 Adventurer

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2011
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello my fellow Toons! Cooper here with some big news! I will be holding a special event open to everyone in ToonTown or on this forum. Now, this event will be called "Operation: Invasion Chasers". Here, I will be using the invasion tracker, brought to you by TT Webinfo (here: TT WebInfo Applet), and will call of invasion after invasion. So, an invasion starts, I call it off, and we keep going! Like I said this event is open for all and the details are listed below. See you there!


    Operation: Invasion Chasers:

    Time: Sunday, May 16 at 3:00pm ET/ 2:00pm CT/ 1:00pm MT/ 12:00pm PT/ 11:00am AT

    Place: We will meet in Daisy Gardens at the center of the maze. The server will be Silly Rapids, and I will announce the locations from there.

    End: I am not sure when the event will end. When everyone is done, we will finish up!

    ATTENTION: Unfortunately, I have been extremely busy lately, and that issue will be resolved by next weekend. I feel that in order for this event to run smoothly, I need to be there. So, I have decided to reschedule this event to next Saturday. The new date is Saturday, May 21. Thank you for your cooperation in this matter, I hope to be as active as possible by next weekend.
     
  2. Cooper11

    Cooper11 Adventurer

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2011
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re: General ToonTown STR Event!

    Forgot to mention this. Please reply if you can make it!