1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

GOF 14th anniversary weekend update & CORRECTION

Discussion in 'UO Great Lakes Events' started by TandaBSK, Oct 3, 2012.

  1. TandaBSK

    TandaBSK Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    333
    Likes Received:
    136
    Guild of Friends would like to celebrate their 14th Anniversary as a guild here on Great Lakes.
    When: October 19th to October 21st
    Time: Kicks off Friday 8 p.m. CST

    When: Friday October 19th 8 p.m. CST /9 p.m. Eastern
    What:A House Drop
    Where: GOF Valley
    There is a link in the banner hub south of Luna and there should be runes dropped prior to the event also.


    When: Saturday 11 a.m. CST Noon 12 p.m. EST*
    What: Net Toss
    Where: New Magincia Docks

    When:Saturday 7 p.m. CST 8 p.m. EST
    What:"Doom Run"
    Meeting: Luna Bank

    When: Sunday, Time: 11 a.m. CST Noon EST
    What: Bank Trivia
    Where: Luna Bank 2nd Floor

    When: Sunday evening 7 p.m. CST /8 p.m. *Eastern will be
    What: "A Social"
    Where: New Haven near the Bank.

    This is a great chance to talk to friends, win prizes or gold maybe even earn a death robe!
    *These are corrected times
     
    #1 TandaBSK, Oct 3, 2012
    Last edited: Oct 8, 2012