1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

[Auction] Half Decent Mage Chainmail Tunic

Discussion in 'UO Trader's Hall' started by Escaflowne, Oct 17, 2015.

  1. Escaflowne

    Escaflowne Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 14, 2008
    Messages:
    3,181
    Likes Received:
    879
    Item is on Europa but can be moved to Atlantic, Will take gold on Europa or Atlantic.

    Auction Rules

    Auction will end Tuesday 20th October at 10pm UK/BST Time - 9pm GMT/UTC - 5pm EST.
    Minimum Bid Increment of 500k
    Any bids made within last 10 minutes of auction will extend the auction for 10 minutes until theres a winner.

    [​IMG]