1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice

Hibernia: A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 Marathon Rush Saturday 15h September!

Discussion in 'Dark Age of Camelot Discussion Hall' started by Solicfire, Sep 12, 2018.

  1. Solicfire

    Solicfire Adventurer

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2017
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hibernia: A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 Marathon Rush Saturday 15th September!

    I'll be leading a EU day time Dragon Curse 1-8 marathon on Saturday 15th September!

    BG leader Solic

    1st Raid: 10AM CET / 9AM UK / 4AM EST / 3AM CST / 1AM PST
    BG open 30 minutes before!

    2nd Raid: 1PM CET / 12PM UK / 7AM EST / 6AM CST / 4AM PST
    BG open 30 minutes before

    3rd Raid: 4PM CET / 3PM UK / 10AM EST / 9AM CST / 7AM PST
    BG open 30 minutes before

    4th Raid: Possibly may not happen find out in battlegroup!
    7PM CET / 6PM UK / 1PM EST / 12PM CST / 10AM PST
    BG open 30 minutes before

    (For other time zones go to this website: Every Time Zone: compare time zones and the best time to meet with one click )

    How to start the Campaign?

    1. Speak to Supreme Eldritch Cystilla in Tir Na Nog near the Catacombs Entrance

    2. You'll have a quest called [Curse] A Glimmers Hope

    3. Check Journal and speak to all NPC's mentioned in the Quest (Curse) A Glimmer Hope.

    4. Check Journal again and it should tell you to investigate the Dark elf in Sheeroe hills / Defeat the Dark Elf... Either of these quests are fine.

    5. Port to Connla and grab a ticket from the Stables Master to Innis Carthaig

    6. Wait there till BG has all arrived.


    Guild Recruitment
    The Federation of Hibernia is recruiting new and returning players. If you are interested please check out our website: www.foh.gamerlaunch.com and feel free to contact a member of the guild to join!