1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

Holiday Dungeon Boogie with UO Radio's DJ Gigles (Tuesday, December 18th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Dec 17, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    Enjoy the Magic during this rockin' fun filled Holiday Dungeon Boogie run with DJ Gigles on www.UORADIO.us

    Starting at 7pm Pacific (8pm MT ^ 9pm CT ^ 10pm ET).

    Prepare yourself for battle and to give up the ghost of Christmas past while we hunt for presents Santa leaves in our path.

    Meet at Luna Stable to join the group.

    Participants keep their free loot!.

    Healers & Rezzers will be available to assist.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.