1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

Holiday Dungeon Boogie with WRRAD! (Friday, December 21st)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by imported_Queen Mum, Dec 20, 2007.

  1. <center>[​IMG]</center>

    <font color=green>Catch the Magic ~ during this rockin' fun filled Holiday Dungeon Boogie run,[​IMG]
    Friday, December 21 at 7pm Pacific, 9pm Central, 10pm Eastern.

    Prepare for battle, and to give up the ghost of christmas past, while we hunt for presents Santa leaves in our paths. [​IMG]

    Listen to the Live Broadcast on Whispering Rose Radio (www.wrrad.com) as we venture [​IMG] into darken halls decked with merriment and surprises for all.

    *Gates will be available from the Luna Bank starting at 6:45pm Pacific, 8:45pm Central, 9:45pm Eastern.