1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

(Player Event) Holiday Home Deco Tour (Monday December 30th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Dec 29, 2013.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    UNWRAP the JOY ~

    [​IMG]

    Join the group tour on Monday, December 30th and see the beautiful entries submitted in this years Holiday Home Deco Contest plus a few homes along the way that did not enter the contest but are open for our viewing pleasure.

    Meet at 7pm Pacific, 9pm Central, 10pm Eastern, at Luna Stables to participate in the tour and more holiday fun!

    * Home owners/decorators are asked to leave decorations intact through the evening, (9pm Pacific, 11pm Central, Midnight Eastern) to allow for tour, picture taking, and announcement of winners.