1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

Home Decorating Contest & Tour Reminder ...

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Dec 29, 2012.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    Just a reminder that today, Saturday, December 29th, is the last day to register your home for the deco contest. *Accepting contest entries until 8pm PT, 10pm CT, 11pm ET.

    Judges will be viewing the contest entries at their own timing starting Sunday so, please be sure to have your home doors and teleporters set to public.

    If you did not enter you home for the contest part, you may still enter your home for the Tour only until 8pm PT, 10pm CT, 11pm ET on Monday, December 31st.

    On Tuesday, January 1st, at approximately 7pm Pacific, following the EM Snowball Fight, we will be viewing all the homes registered for contest & tour.

    We will meet at Luna Stables to begin tour. Winners in the contest will be announced during the tour.

    Details found here ....