1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

Important News from Daniel Ravens...

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Aug 8, 2009.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    Daniel Ravens has sent word requesting for Sonoma citizens and the RBG meet in the Serps Hold Guard Hall TODAY at 2:00 Pacific (4pm Central, 5pm Eastern) prepared for battle...

    [​IMG]
     
  2. ok I am confuse now? CDT time to PDT is two hours, so if its 2pm PDT then its 4pm CDT, so is that 4pm EDT right or wrong?
     
  3. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    fixed and ty :)