1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

Is Love in the air? ...

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Feb 7, 2009.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    While wandering around the outside of Luna we discovered a banner that reads .....

    [​IMG]
    *Valentines Festival 2009

    Entering into the special location we are greeted with ...
    [​IMG]
    *step right up and order your favorite beverage!

    [​IMG]
    *sounds of romance lingers in the air

    [​IMG]
    *a perfect gift for that special someone

    [​IMG]
    *in the mood for a smooch or two?

    [​IMG]
    *even the frog is chocolate!!!

    [​IMG]
    *will you meet your true love?

    [​IMG]

    Is this what is to be a part of the Love and Misconception as promoted in this announcement which includes.... Sonoma – Saturday February 14th - 1:00 pm PST (3pm CT, 4pm ET) and Sunday February 15th - 4:00 pm PST (6pm CT, 7pm ET) ... or is there something more sinister in store for that time?
     
  2. Apparently love is never in the air in Felucca.

    S'okay! We'll just muddle along without it. ;-D
     
  3. Tigsalot

    Tigsalot Journeyman
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 25, 2001
    Messages:
    294
    Likes Received:
    2

    *winks at Dor*