1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice

(Player Event) [Jul 11, 2019] Majestic Oaks Auction Great Lakes (Majestic Oaks Auction House Great Lakess)

Discussion in 'UO Great Lakes' started by TandaBSK, Jul 11, 2019.

Majestic Oaks Auction Great Lakes
Posted By TandaBSK

Majestic Oaks Auction House Great Lakess
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 08:00 PM
(ends Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00 PM)
Timezone: America/Chicago

Keywords

Upcoming Occurrences

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/Chicago

This event does not have any/other upcoming occurrences...
  1. TandaBSK

    TandaBSK Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    358
    Likes Received:
    143
    http://moa.uorpc.net/upcoming-auction
    July 11th 2019
    8 p.m. CST, 9 p.m. EST, 6 p.m. PST

    Majestic Oaks Auction Grand Re-Opening
    Mystery Chest
    Trivia
    Lots of items

    Look for our gate in Luna about 7:45
    Hope to see you there!
    Melian