1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

L2RPA's Halloween Wishing Well

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by jkoster, Oct 27, 2008.

  1. jkoster

    jkoster Guest

    L2RPA's Halloween Wishing Well


    [​IMG]
    The eve is upon us when all spirits and spooks roam free, when we don
    our masks and hide our faces, content to live through to see another
    sunrise.
    Halloween is in the air, and so too goes out this invitation:
    Join the Lineage 2 Role-Playing Association for the fifth annual
    Halloween Wishing Well, a night of celebrating the dark and disturbing
    with song and festivity.
    The festivities will be held on the Aria Server at Hardin's Private
    Academy, north of Death Pass and Dragon Valley, on Tuesday, October
    28th, 2008, at 8:00 pm CST (6:00pm PST / 9:00pm EST / 2:00am GMT).
    For more information, visit www.l2rpa.org or contact Zaphne in game.