1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

March Archery Tournament

Discussion in 'Balhae EM Forum' started by EM Infinity, Mar 27, 2010.

  1. EM Infinity

    EM Infinity Visitor
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2010
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    * Start Time : 27-3-2010 01:00 UTC/27-3-2010 18:00 PDT/28-3-2010 10:00 KST
    * Location: Archery Grounds outside Luna (exit Luna via south gate, turn right)
    * Pre-registration is required. Sign up begins one hour prior to the start at the archery grounds. No late registration permitted, so please be on time!
    * No Archery skill required! Two divisions – skilled and unskilled
    * Equipment Provided! *NO HCI items allowed*

    Come out and show your skill with the bow or cheer on your favorite participant!
     
  2. Madrid

    Madrid Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    1,260
    Likes Received:
    268
    Darn I missed this event!

    How did it go?

    The idea of an Archery tournament is a good one...kudos to whoever came up with such an idea.

    Reminds me of the old Fight Nights they had way back early on in UO, Good times.:)