1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

Market At West Britain Bank, Saturday, January 9

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Sara Of Baja, Jan 6, 2010.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    It's time to set up our tables at West Britain Bank and sell our wares! Saturday, January 9, 6pm shard time (7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern).

    Even if you don't have wares to sell or don't want to buy, stop in and say hi!

    ____________________________________

    Related Link: Merchants Encouraged To Promote Their Wares At West Britain Bank
     
  2. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    Vendors are starting to set up now ...

    Billy Scrantin has his fruit stand.
    Cotton is selling orange petals.
    The Girl Scouts are selling Girl Scout cookies.
    WildStar is here filling spellbooks for free!