1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

Monday, April 5, 2010, Inspection for the City of Noble's Hold

Discussion in 'UO Origin Events' started by Sara Of Baja, Apr 3, 2010.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    Queen Dawn has received a formal application for the City of Noble's Hold, and will inspect the city Monday April 5th. Meet at 5PM Pacific (6PM Mountain, 7PM Central, 8PM Eastern) in the Throne Room of Castle British from which the tour and formalization party will depart.

    You are cordially invited to come and witness history being made on Origin.