1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

Mr. Scrooge & Mr Grinch Mischief Making! (Wednesday, December 19th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by imported_Queen Mum, Dec 18, 2007.

  1. <font color=green>[​IMG] ...
    of the holiday season with Mr. Scrooge and Mr. Grinches Mischief Making!

    [​IMG]Scrooge and Grinch [​IMG] are determined to spoil the holiday fun by stealing the supplies needed by Santas elves. Our mission is to help save the spirit of the season by gathering the needed goods for the elves before Santa checks his list twice. Gather in the Sonoma Tower of Sorecery, Moonglow, (73o 33'N - 133o 19'W) at 5pm Pacific, (7pm Central, 8pm Eastern) to receive your copy of the missing items.

    Every elf helper will receive a special token of appreciation and the first three helpers who complete the mission win a bonus for a job well done.

    After the mission there will be a special fishing derby on the docks. Poles and nets will be provided.

    [​IMG]