1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

[News]All shards to recieve Publish 56!!

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Oriana, Oct 29, 2008.

  1. Oriana

    Oriana Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2003
    Messages:
    2,171
    Likes Received:
    4
    You read that right...the long anticipated Publish 56 will be on all productions shards as of after maintenance time on October 29th (PST 5am, MST 6am, CST 7am and EST 8 am)!! Click the link for more information. Lots of new quests and invasions, Trick or treating, more pumpkins to gather. And one step closer to figuring out what all that blackrock nonsense really means. Factions come on out and test the Trammel side's resolve by stealing Sigils and watching them squirm in the towns that subsequently get invaded. You have a say in this, keep us hopping!! Travel to the mysterious Khaldun, unseen by many, but what lies at the end will be well worth the travel. Watch out for the graveyards as they spring to life with new creatures, some that may leave you begging for your mommy. And speaking of begging, all you hard working (well you know) beggars finally get some more love with new items and if you managed all the way to grandmaster beggar a special treat is in store.

    So much to do so little time to do it!!

    Get out there Baja and make a difference!!!

    Oriana