1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

[News]Catch-A-Mate of the Monster Kind!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Sonoma News, Feb 12, 2010.

  1. Sonoma News

    Sonoma News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
    Messages:
    0
    Likes Received:
    0
    Catch-A-Mate of the Monster Kind!

    Event Title: Catch-A-Mate of the Monster Kind!
    Event Date: Sunday, February 14, 2010
    Event Time: 1pm PT * 3pm CT * 4pm ET
    Submitted by: Queen Mum

    [​IMG]

    More...
     
  2. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,948
    Likes Received:
    383
    Todays event reminder and extra information ...

    Gate to Buccaneers Den docks (Tram) will be available from Luna bank shortly before event begins.

    Sponsored by Sonoma Community Coalition & Friends.