1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

[News][EM Event] Britannian Games – Opening Ceremony

Discussion in 'UO Lake Superior' started by Lake Superior News, Apr 3, 2010.

  1. Lake Superior News

    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
    Messages:
    0
    Likes Received:
    0
    [​IMG]


    Posted to the EM news site;​


    Next week we will be kicking off the 2010 Britannian Games with an Opening at the Luna Fairgrounds. This will immediately be followed with the foot race event. The following day we will again meet at the Luna Fairgrounds to get ready for the naked dungeon run and dart tournament.

    Opening ceremony and Foot Race – Friday, April 9 at 8pm EST/7pm CST at Luna Fairgrounds.

    Naked Dungeon Run – Saturday, April 10 at 8pm EST / 7pm CST at Luna Fairgrounds.

    Dart Tournament – Saturday, April 10 at 9pm EST / 8pm CST at Luna Fairgrounds.




    For those that know not, the EM site is here


    [​IMG]


    More...