1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

[News][EM Event] Vincent and Phiade are Missing!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Sonoma News, Feb 23, 2011.

  1. Sonoma News

    Sonoma News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
    Messages:
    0
    Likes Received:
    0
    </div>
    Vincent and Phiade have gone missing!
    February 22nd 2011
    Luna Fairgrounds​


    [​IMG]


    Talk to Lilly the Fortune Teller at the Luna Fairgrounds on Tues (2/22) at 7 pt.
    ooc: If you are unable to attend, go see Lilly when you can. This event will end Fri. the 25th at 5 pt.

    *7pm PT, 8pm MT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET


    EM Sangria <div>

    More...