1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] EM Lanterns Are Lit, Cloaks Tonight, Friday, August 14

Discussion in 'UO Origin' started by Sara Of Baja, Aug 13, 2009.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    As of this evening, the EM lanterns are lit ...

    [​IMG]

    Jemma, The Events Announcer, informed me Cloaks of Silence will again be given away at the Origin Award Hall, Friday, August 14, 7pm Pacific (8pm Mountain, 9pm Central, 10pm Eastern).


    [​IMG]