1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] EM Meet & Greet, Felucca, Sunday, August 16

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Sara Of Baja, Aug 16, 2009.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    from goldenbrewtavern.com

    Meet & Greet Announcement

    Sunday, August 16, 2009
    By EMSeppo

    A Meet & Greet is planned for this Sunday starting at 12:30 PM PST.

    [​IMG]

    Facet: Felucca
    Location: The EM house through the vortex outside Jhelom moongate.
    When: 12:30pm Pacific (1:30pm Mountain, 2:30pm Central, 3:30pm
    Eastern)

    Note: There will be no fighting or stealing allowed. Doing so will get you kicked out of the house.
     
  2. SuperKen

    SuperKen Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 22, 2008
    Messages:
    1,486
    Likes Received:
    34
    Hahah hopefully more people show up than what's indicated in the picture.