1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

[News]EM NEWS - Amazing Race - Origin Style, Saturday, January 30

Discussion in 'UO Origin' started by Origin News, Jan 27, 2010.

  1. Origin News

    Origin News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
    Messages:
    0
    Likes Received:
    0
    from UO - Origin Events
    official website of EM Faine Morgan and EM Molly O'Malley

    Amazing Race - Origin Style

    Posted By EM Faine Morgan on January 27, 2010

    Please join Faine and Molly on Saturday, January 30th at 6 p.m. PST (7 p.m. MST, 8 p.m. CST, 9 p.m. EST) at the Origin Award Hall in Malas for the first EM sponsored Amazing Race! Players may compete in teams or individually to see who can be the first to finish this exciting race across the lands of Sosaria. Complete instructions and rules will be provided at event time.



    More...