1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

[News] Memorial Service for earthquake/tsunami victims

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Lord Exmortis, Mar 15, 2011.

  1. Open to all shards & all players ...

    A Candle Ceremony with a Moment of Silence will be held on Friday, March 18, 2011 for Japan & those affected by the earthquake and tsunami. The community gathering will begin at 6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET on Homare - Jima, Tokuno Island at the Sculpture Flower Garden ~ Gates available from Haven & Luna Banks


    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]