1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] Save The Dates, Two Upcoming EM Events

Discussion in 'UO Origin' started by Sara Of Baja, Jun 14, 2009.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    from UO - Origin Events
    (http://www.emfainemorgan.com/)




    There are two new "save the dates" posted to the Origin EM web site:
    1. Meet & Greet - Friday, June 19th, 5pm Pacific
      Chat with EM Laurana and EM Faine Morgan, get the latest updates on events, etc.
    5:00pm Pacific
    6:00pm Mountain
    7:00pm Central
    8:00pm Eastern
    4:00pm Alaska
    2:00am Sunday in France
    1. "The Book of Timelessness" PvM event - Saturday, June 27th, 5pm Pacific (same times as above).
      Meet at the EM Hall, Britain, Trammel. All fighter styles welcome.
    Fiction and back story for this one will be posted soon!


     
  2. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2