1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Author Wes Locher has teamed up with Stratics for a giveaway of his new book Braving Britannia. This book explores the history and impact of Ultima Online and includes interviews from current and past dev team members as well as many UO and Stratics community members. Click here for more details!
    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] Two Statues Awarded For Sunday Night Taming, October 3

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Sara Of Baja, Oct 6, 2009.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    Zoo Taming Hour, sponsored by M!S, Sunday, October 3
    Recap by Toni Fierce

    Starting Points: 11,072,051
    Ending Points: 11,342,522
    Points Earned: 270, 471


    [​IMG]

    Tamers in Attendance:
    Straw Berry
    Katrina Cole
    Dixie LoneStar
    Kat MacBroeden
    Toni Fierce
    Patches
    TamerMaster
    Thee Avatar
    NILREM
    Zoolander
    McThug
    We rolled for the birdbath and an interactive crane statue. Patches [M!S] rolled the highest and won the birdbath. Dixie LoneStar was the third highest roll (Kat MacBroeden opted out and passed) and won the crane statue.

    Rolls were as follows:
    Kat 92 (passed)
    Patches 93
    Straw Berry 44
    McThug 6
    Tamer 11
    Katrina 1
    Luna Tic 48
    Dixie Lonestar 60
    _____________________________________________

    Zoo Taming Hour, sponsored by M!S
    Recap for Sunday, September 27

    Starting points 11,194,342
    Ending Points: 11,127,426
    Points Earned: 244,148
    _____________________________________________

    Sunday Night Taming Hour for the Zoo, sponsored by M!S, is open to all. Meet every Sunday at 8pm Pacific (9pm Mountain, 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern), at the Moonglow Royal Zoo.

    _____________________________________________

    Sorry I missed last week's taming, and didn't get the recap from the week before posted earlier. I will be gone this week, too.
    Great job, tamers! Congratulations to the statue winners.
    Sara