1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice

Not sure if this is a known issue with Ads?

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by Rupert Avery, Sep 9, 2012.

  1. Rupert Avery

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2011
    Messages:
    616
    Likes Received:
    68
    [​IMG]

    I don't know if this is known but I have seen this happen a few times. obviously can't tell what ads that are doing it :)
     
  2. Taylor

    Taylor Former Stratics CEO (2011-2014)
    VIP Stratics Veteran Supporter Alumni Campaign Benefactor Alumni

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2008
    Messages:
    8,062
    Likes Received:
    1,816
    It's just an iframe, because the script was giving us issues. May be that they just don't have a campaign to fill that slot with at the time.
     
  3. Rupert Avery

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2011
    Messages:
    616
    Likes Received:
    68
    Okay np just checking :)